The Retreats

In our Retreats, you will go thru the 13 sessions of physical and soul – transformation. Those 13 sessions form a unit, which will lead to your full De-Armoring. The Retreats themselves are designed and led as a Healing Ceremony. We support you with profound knowledge about male and female energy, about being a man or a woman. We share teachings from our spiritual path around armoring and the consequences in our character (Body-Character-Types), and share tools with you for your ongoing self-healing. We share knowledge about how to gain energy in your life process, and lead a fulfilling life. We support you in the actualization of your priorities and in your maturational process. We will provide individual assistance for you to find back into your naturalness, and fully be You.
A core piece of the Retreats consists in the complete reading and analysis of your Aura, and a personal consultation with us. Several powerful additional ceremonies will guide you in your process.
Armoring also leads to separation and human isolation. The natural state of being together in the group gradually loosens the isolation, and separation becomes unnecessary. Healing happens. To be together as humans becomes possible in a simple way. You will recognize in the process of each other a part of yourself; we become humans again that recognize and value their interconnection.
Men and Women go thru the process together. Thru this togetherness within the clarity and safety in the space, you will gain deep understanding, forgiveness and knowledge around the feminine and masculine, which you will encounter rarely in other contexts in that same depth and naturalness. Our Humanness, with all that we have in common, as well as our unique individuality, shines. You can be yourself, and be connected to others at the same time.

Unsere Retreats

In unseren Retreats gehst Du durch die 13 Sessions der körperlichen und seelischen Wandlung, die zusammen als Einheit Deine vollständige Entpanzerung bewirken. Die Retreats sind konzipiert und gestaltet als eine grosse Heilungszeremonie. Wir begleiten Dich mit profundem Wissen ums Frausein und Mannsein, über Sexualität und übers Menschsein. Wir teilen Teachings aus unserem spirituellen Weg über Panzerung und die charakterlichen Folgen davon (Körper-Charakter-Typen) und geben Dir Werkzeuge für Deine Selbstheilung mit . Wir teilen Wissen, wie Du auf Deinem Lebensweg Energie gewinnen und ein erfülltes Leben gestalten kannst. Wir unterstützen Dich in der Verwirklichung Deiner Prioritäten und in Deinem Reifeprozess. Du bekommst individuelle Anleitungen, zurück in Deine Natürlichkeit zu finden, und ganz Du Selbst zu sein.

Ein Kernstück der Retreats bildet eine komplette Lesung und Analyse Deiner Aura, und eine persönliche Besprechung mit uns. Weitere kraftvolle persönliche und Gruppen- Zeremonien unterstützen Dich in Deinem Prozess.

Panzerung führt auch zu Abgrenzung und menschlicher Isolation. Das natürliche Miteinander in der Gruppe weicht die Isolation auf, und macht Abgrenzung überflüssig. Es bringt Heilung. Ein Miteinander wird wieder auf einfache Art möglich. In jedem Menschen und seinem Prozess erkennst Du auch ein Stück von Dir, wir werden wieder Menschen, welche ihre Verbindung erkennen und wertschätzen.

Frauen und Männer gehen in den Retreats gemeinsam durch den Prozess. Durch das Miteinander in der Klarheit und Sicherheit des Raums gewinnst Du Verstehen, Versöhnung und Wissen um das Weibliche und das Männliche, das Du in dieser Tiefe und Natürlichkeit in anderen Rahmen selten findest. Unser Menschliches, unser Gemeinsames mit allem was uns individuell eigen ist und uns auch unterscheidet, kommt wieder zum Vorschein. Du kannst wieder ganz natürlich Du Selbst, und gleichzeitig verbunden sein.