Reservation for
Body De-Armoring Retreats

Please choose a Retreat

2019

Germany

11. – 24. February 2019, Gut Helmeringen, Lauingen by Munich - Waiting List! (German with full English translation)12. – 25. August 2019, Bad Belzig by Berlin (German with full English translation)

Switzerland

4. – 17. November 2019, (German with full English translation)


First name (required)

Surname (required)

Street/number: (required)

ZIP code/place: (required)

Country: (required)

E-mail-address (required)

Phone (required)

others

Read registration conditions. Click here =>

I read the registration conditions and accept them.

Please write the code in the input field.
captcha

 


 

Prices and registration conditions in 2019

Investment for the Retreat: The investment for a Retreat is   € 2120.- (participants from  EU), or CHF 2840.- (participants from Switzerland). Your registration is  valid with a deposit of EUR 350. –  (participants from the EU), or CHF 500.- (participants from Switzerland). Please mention the date of the Retreat on your bank transfer. Young people up to 25 years receive € 250.- / CHF 300.- discount. If you Registern and fully pay at least 3 months before the Retreat, you benefit from a discount of 140.- € / 140.- CHF.

Accommodation costs at the various retreat locations in 2019:
Switzerland: CHF 540.- in a holiday apartment (double room), self catered. The apartment and kitchen is fully equipped; the apartment will be booked for you.
Germany:
Bad Belzig: shared rooms EUR 539.50; Double room (ideal for couples, double-bed) EUR 721.50; Single EUR 825.95. All rooms without private bath. Full board (vegetarian, incl. Tax).
Gut Helmeringen: shared room from EUR 780. -; Double room from EUR 871. -; Single room from EUR 1001. -. You decide upon registration if you choose a room with or without private bath.Prices include full board and snacks.


Bank connection from the EU Dreamers GmbH, Johannes Schröder and Sabina Tschudi, Glarner Regionalbank GRB, 8762 Schwanden /Switzerland; Euro-account-number: 10 511.126.75 IBAN: CH19 0680 748 1 0511 1267 5 SWIFT/BIC: RBABCH22 807
Bank connection within Switzerland: Dreamers GmbH, Johannes Schröder & Sabina Tschudi, Glarner Regionalbank GRB, 8762 Schwanden / Switzerland; CHF account-number: 16 463 085 08, IBAN: CH27 0680 7016 0463 0850 8, SWIFT: RBABCH22 807

After your registration, you will receive detailed information for your preparation for the Retreat, a confidential questionnaire, a consent form of integrity and a travel description to the location of the Retreat. Please send the remaining Retreat-fee  ahead of time  to the same account as your deposit, or  you may bring the remaining amount cash to the first day of the Retreat. The fee for accommodation must be brought cash on the first day upon check in. The number of participations is limited, and we consider regisrations in the order we receive them. 


Cancellation: You may cancel your participation in the Retreat up to 4 weeks before the beginning of the Retreat. Your deposit will then stay valid for your participation in another Retreat within 2 years; after that, your deposit is no longer valid. If you cancel your participation less than 4 weeks before the beginning of the Retreat, your full fee including accommodation is due, unless you find another suitable participant that takes your place.


Contract and business terms

  • the leaders and organizers of Body De-Armoring, as well as Dreamers GmbH Switzerland are not liable towards the participants nor towards third parties for any psychic or physical damage caused by the event or at the occasion of the event.
  • Each participant is responsible for him/herself and for their participation in Body De-Armoring, and declares that he/she does not have any physical or psychological conditions that would be a contra- indication to participate in Body De-Armoring. Body De-Armoring is not a substitute for medical or psychotherapeutic treatments. If in doubt, it is the responsibility of the participant to contact the leaders before registering.
  • Each participant will receive ahead of time a personal questionnaire, which has to be filled in and sent in the latest 14 days before the Retreat to the Conductors  of the Retreat.  These information are confidential and are an integral part of participation. With you registration, you accept the responsibility to send in your questionnaire in time. 
  • Each participant will sign an Integrity and confidentiality  agreement upon arrival, which includes that all information, also all information during the Retreat, as well as any and all data of other participants, are confidential and not to be passed on to third parties.  This legal written agreement will be sent to you upon registration for your review. . Please review this agreement before your pre-payment. With your pre-payment, you accept this agreement.
  • To protect privacy of all participants, photography, video and sound recordings are not permitted in the Retreat.
  • In the Retreats, dignity, respect and integrity with oneself and with one another are of highest priority. If this would not be respected by a participant  inside a Retreat, we reserve the right to exclude this participant from the Retreat.

With your registration, you agree to these terms and conditions.


We recommend that you purchase an insurance for seminar cancellation (Seminar fee, accommodation and food as well as travel to and from the venue). It is possible to purchase such an insurance until 30 days before the seminar; if you book the Retreat later, you can purchase the insurance on the same day you register for the Retreat. Such an insurance is available for example under the following partner link: HanseMerkur Reiseversicherung AG:   
https://www.hansemerkur.de/event-versicherungen/seminarversicherung

If you are unsure whether Body De-Armoring is for you, or if you have a physical or psychological illness, please contact us prior to registering under info@bodydearmoring.ch/, so that we can schedule a phone conversation together. Body De-Armoring is not a therapy or a training, but a personal transformational  process.  The participation does not entitle to utilize any aspects of the process afterwards.

Preise und Anmeldung für Retreats

Bitte einen Retreat auswählen

2019

Deutschland

11. - 24. Februar 2019, Gut Helmeringen, Lauingen bei München - Warteliste! (Deutsch/Englisch; German with full English translation)12. – 25. August 2019, Bad Belzig bei Berlin (Deutsch/Englisch; German with full English translation)

Schweiz

4. – 17. November 2019, (Deutsch/Englisch; German with full English translation)


Vorname (Pflichtfeld)

Name (Pflichtfeld)

Strasse/Nr.: (Pflichtfeld)

PLZ/Ort: (Pflichtfeld)

Land: (Pflichtfeld)

E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Telefon (Pflichtfeld)

Sonstiges

Anmeldekonditionen lesen. Hier klicken =>

Ich habe die Anmeldekonditionen gelesen und akzeptiere sie.

Bitte den Code in das Eingabefeld schreiben.
captcha

 


 

Preise und Anmeldekonditionen  2019
Investition für den Retreat: 
Die Investition für einen Retreat beträgt  € 2120.- (Teilnehmende aus der EU), bzw. CHF 2840.- (Teilnehmende aus der Schweiz). Deine Anmeldung wird mit der Anzahlung von EUR 350,- (Teilnehmende aus der EU), bzw. CHF 500.- (Teilnehmende aus der Schweiz) gültig. Bitte unbedingt das Datum des Retreats auf der Überweisung vermerken. Junge Menschen bis 25 Jahre erhalten € 250.- / CHF 300.- Vergünstigung.  Bei Anmeldung und voller Zahlung bis 3 Monate vor dem Retreat erhältst Du eine Vergünstigung von 140.- € / 140.-  CHF. 

Unterkunftskosten an den verschiedenen Retreat-Orten  2019:

Schweiz: CHF 540.- in einer Ferienwohnung (DZ), mit Selbstversorgung. Die Wohnung und Küche ist vollständig ausgestattet, und wird von uns für Dich gebucht.
Deutschland:
Bad Belzig: U/V: Mehrbett-Zimmer EUR 539,50; Doppelzimmer (ein grosses Bett, für Paare geeignet) EUR 721,50; Einzelzimmer EUR 825,95. Alle Zimmer ohne eigenes Bad. Vollpension (vegetarisch, Vollwertkost, inkl. Kurtaxe).
Gut Helmeringen: U/V: Mehrbett-Zimmer ab EUR 780,-; Doppelzimmer ab EUR 871,-; Einzelzimmer ab EUR 1001,-. Bei Deiner Anmeldung  entscheidest Du, ob Du Zimmer mit oder ohne privates Bad wählst. Die Preise beinhalten Vollpension (Vollverpflegung, inkl. Pausensnacks und Getränke).   

 

 


Bankverbindung aus der EU: Dreamers GmbH, Johannes Schröder und Sabina Tschudi, Glarner Regionalbank GRB, 8762 Schwanden /Schweiz Euro-Kontokorrent Kontonummer 10 511.126.75 IBAN: CH19 0680 748 1 0511 1267 5 SWIFT/BIC: RBABCH22 807
Bankverbindung aus der Schweiz: Dreamers GmbH, Johannes Schröder & Sabina Tschudi, Glarner Regionalbank GRB, Kto: 16 463 085 08, IBAN: CH27 0680 7016 0463 0850 8, SWIFT: RBABCH22 807.

Nach Deiner Anmeldung erhältst Du Detail-Informationen zum Retreat, einen vertraulichen Fragebogen, eine Integritätserklärung sowie eine Wegbeschreibung zum Retreat-Ort. Bitte überweise den Rest der Kursgebühr vorher auf dasselbe Konto wie deine Anzahlung, oder bringe den Restbetrag am ersten Tag des Kurses in bar mit. Bring bitte die Unterkunftsgebühr am ersten Tag des Retreats in bar mit. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist begrenzt, Anmeldungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs berücksichtigt.


Abmeldung: Falls du dich länger als 4 Wochen vor dem Retreat abmeldest, wird die Anzahlung für einen anderen Retreat binnen zwei Jahren gut geschrieben. Danach verfällt die Anzahlung. Bei Abmeldungen ab vier Wochen vor Retreat-Beginn stellen wir die Kursgebühr und die U/V in Rechnung, oder Du meldest einen geeigneten Ersatzteilnehmer an.


Haftung:

  • Die Leiter, die VeranstalterInnen von Body De-Armoring, und die Dreamers GmbH Schweiz übernehmen keine Haftung für durch die Veranstaltung oder anlässlich der Veranstaltung verursachte psychische oder physische Beeinträchtigungen oder Schäden, auch nicht für Sachschäden gegenüber der/dem Teilnehmenden, noch gegenüber Dritten.
  • Jede/r Teilnehmende ist für sich und ihre/seine Teilnahme an Body De-Armoring selbst verantwortlich und erklärt, dass sie/er keine Krankheit und/oder psychische oder körperliche Beschwerden hat, die gegen eine Teilnahme sprechen. Body De-Armoring ist kein Ersatz für ärztliche oder psychotherapeutische Behandlungen. Wenn Fragen in diesem Bereich bestehen, liegt es in der Verantwortung des Teilnehmenden, die Leiter vor ihrer/seiner Anmeldung zu kontaktieren.
  • Jeder Teilnehmer erhält im Vorfeld einen persönlichen Fragebogen, den Du bis spätestens 14 Tage vor dem Retreat ausgefüllt an die Leiter zurück  schickst. Diese Informationen sind vertraulich und der Fragebogen ist ein integraler Bestandteil des Retreats. Mit Deiner Anmeldung übernimmst Du die Verantwortung, Deinen Fragebogen fristgerecht einzusenden.
  • Jeder Teilnehmer unterscheibt vor Ort eine Integritäts- und Vertraulichkeitsvereinbarung, welche unter anderem  beinhaltet, dass alle Informationen, auch alle Informationen im Retreat, sowie alle Daten von Anderen, vertraulich behandelt werden und nicht an Dritte weiter gegeben werden dürfen. Diese gesetzliche schriftliche Vereinbarung wird Dir mit Deiner Anmeldung zur Durchsicht zugesandt, und  wir bitten Dich vor Deiner Anzahlung und  damit definitiven Buchung, das Dokument zu lesen. Mit Deiner Anzahlung anerkennst Du diese Vereinbarung.
  • Zum Schutz der Privatsphäre aller Teilnehmenden sind Fotografieren, Filmen oder Tonaufnahmen nicht gestattet.
  • An den Retreats stehen Achtung, Respekt und Integrität für sich selbst und füreinander an oberster Stelle. Sollte sich unser Retreat deswegen als ungeeignet für einen Teilnehmenden erweisen, behalten wir uns das Recht vor, den Teilnehmenden auszuschliessen.

Mit der Anmeldung werden diese Bedingungen anerkannt.


Wir empfehlen den Abschluss einer Seminar-Rücktrittsversicherung (Seminarkosten, U/V und An-/Abreise). Ein Abschluss ist bis 30 Tage vor Seminarbeginn möglich, bei späterer Buchung direkt am Tag der Buchung. Eine Seminar-Rücktrittskosten-Versicherung ist unter folgendem Partner-Link buchbar: HanseMerkur Reiseversicherung AG:  
https://www.hansemerkur.de/event-versicherungen/seminarversicherung


Falls Du Dir unsicher bist, ob der Body De-Armoring Retreat für Dich geeignet ist, oder falls Du körperliche oder psychische Leiden hast, kontaktier uns bitte vor Deiner Anmeldung unter info@bodydearmoring.ch, damit wir ein telefonisches Gespräch miteinander vereinbaren können. Body De-Armoring ist keine Therapie und kein Training, sondern ein persönlicher Transformationsprozess. Die Teilnahme berechtigt nicht,  Aspekte des Prozesses in irgend einer Form weiter zu verwenden.