The benefits of De-Armoring

De-Armoring means to dissolve and heal the past inside of our bodies, and being, the past looses it’s grip on us; we free ourselves from old imprints and create the opportunity to find new ways of being and acting in our lives, instead of re-acting out of our past.

Our history will always be part of us but we don’t need to continue to live under the same restrictions that we have made for ourselves. We can free ourselves from the walls that we have built around us that separate us from life. We can release the patterns imprinted in our bodies and discover new ways to truly be ourselves.Entpanzern - Body De Armoring

Through De-Armoring you become yourself again, with your unrestricted power and potential. You gain energy and zest for life, you become less prone to stress, more relaxed and present. Your sexuality gains depth, you become more sensitive and able to feel and enjoy. And your creativity reconnects with your soul; your self-actualization gains in depth, truth and potential.

In the process itself, we do not have to remember the contents of the past. There is no need at all to go back to the painful events and circumstances, which created the armor in the first place. Sometimes, a memory may appear, trigger an emotion, and then it is done.

De-Armoring cleanses and frees!

It is a sober, joyful, transforming process, which only takes two  weeks. Once in a while you may have a bad day. However the retreats are characterized by happiness and joy of livingness. Because every day, a piece of restriction melts away, and the entire being opens more to joy and pleasure.

You gain in health and naturalness.

And most importantly, you free your creativity to actualize yourself!

Entpanzern – Was habe ich davon

Entpanzern oder Body De Armoring bedeutet die Vergangenheit im Körper aufzulösen. Dadurch verliert sie ihre zwingende Wirkung auf uns; wir werden frei von alten Prägungen und kreieren uns die Möglichkeit, im Leben neu zu agieren, anstatt aus Vergangenem heraus zu re-agieren.

Unsere Lebensgeschichte wird immer zu uns gehören. Entpanzern befreit uns jedoch von den einengenden Auswirkungen. Wir lassen die Wände los, die wir uns aufgebaut haben und die uns vom Leben und uns selbst trennen.Entpanzern - Body De ArmoringDu bist wieder du selbst, mit deiner uneingeschränkten Kraft. Du gewinnst Energie und Leistungsfähigkeit, bist weniger anfällig für Stress, gelassener und präsenter im Leben. Deine Sexualität gewinnt an Tiefe, du bist empfindsamer und genussfähiger. Du gewinnst an Gesundheit, Vitalität und Entspannung.

Entpanzern ist ein Prozess in dem wir uns nicht an alte Inhalte zu erinnern brauchen. Es besteht überhaupt keine Notwendigkeit, jene schmerzhaften Ereignisse und Umstände, die die Panzerung verursacht haben, noch einmal anzuschauen oder zu durchleben. Ja, manchmal tauchen sie auf, lösen Emotionen aus – und dann ist es aber auch schon wieder vorbei.

Entpanzern oder Body Dearmoring ist auch bekannt als Shamanic Dearmoring. Es wühlt nicht in altem Schlamm und alten Schmerzen. Entpanzern reinigt und befreit.

Es ist ein nüchterner, fröhlicher, transformierender Prozess, der nur zwei  Wochen in Anspruch nimmt. Hin und wieder hat man einen schlechten Tag. Dennoch sind die Retreats von großem Vergnügen und Lebenslust geprägt. Weil einfach jeden Tag ein Stück Einengung wegfällt und sich das Wesen mehr und mehr auftut, freut und vergnügt.

Entpanzern macht den Menschen gesünder und natürlicher …